GTE GmbH & Co. KG
 
Sperbelgartenstr. 2
75031 Eppingen-Elsenz
 
Telefon: (0 72 60) 912 19-0
Fax Büro: (0 72 60) 17 72
Fax Arbeitsvorbereitung: (0 72 60) 912 19-25

E-Mail: info@gte-eppingen.de

  

Ansprechpartner

Hans Sester

sester@gte-eppingen.de

Geschäftsführer

(0 72 60) 912 19-12

Markus Beuttner

beuttner@gte-eppingen.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung

(0 72 60) 912 19-13

Waldemar Rusch

rusch@gte-eppingen.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung

(0 72 60) 912 19-18

Daniela Siffling

siffling@gte-eppingen.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung / Brennschneiden

(0 72 60) 912 19-18

Güllü Simsek

simsek@gte-eppingen.de

Glühen / Buchhaltung

(0 72 60) 912 19-11

Sybille Holzer

holzer@gte-eppingen.de

Glühen / Buchhaltung

(0 72 60) 912 19-10

 

  Impressum